Danish 3R-CenterDanish 3R-Center

The board

The Board of Directors is appointed by the Minister for Food and serves as the National Committee for laboratory animals and alternatives.


Sign up for our newsletter - don't miss information about our annual symposium etc.

The Board in the Danish 3R-Center. From left to right: Erwin L. Roggen, Lisbeth E. Knudsen, Adrian Smith, Jan Lund Ottesen, Christine Nellemann, Axel Kornerup Hansen, Peter Bollen og Peter Bie (observer)
Danish 3R-Center

Search 3rcenter.dk